Best Bedding

The bedding from HOME OF WOOL is the best! Over the years I have ordered several items for myself and my beds. All the products have been the best. I suffer from night sweats and the bedding from Home of Wool really helps with that..I’m warm in winter and cool in summer.Thank you for the best all natural products! I only have wool on my bed!

Kimberly Hinrichs

Our first purchase from Home

Our first purchase from Home of Wool was a crib mattress for our newborn baby. We were so impressed with the quality and wanted only the best for our little one. Next, we bought a bean bag chair, and were thrilled to find one made with wool instead of plastic beads like typical bean bag chairs. When it arrived in a zippered protective case, it was clear that Home of Wool takes pride in their products. Most recently, we had a play mat customized for us- we had spent months researching other brands and then found out Home of Wool made them, and knew this is exactly what we were hoping to find. Our little one loves it- and so do we! Whenever we make a purchase from Home of Wool, we know it’s crafted to be the highest quality, durable, and made with care. We love your work. Thank you so much!!

Stephanie

Comfortable Custom Cushions

We needed some custom cushions for the top of the built-in bench in our family room/playroom. What is more, we wanted them to be extra-padded with removable covers (for easy cleaning). Home of Wool truly delivered the goods! The cushions were meticulously manufactured and fit the space perfectly. I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase and look forward to ordering from Home of Wool in the future.

Zoe

Cozy Cabin – Craftsman Vibes…!

Home of Wool has been an exceptional experience since the beginning, while building our cabin, every effort was made to ensure that all materials were craft-made and of the heirloom variety, Home of Wool products were of no exception…!

Our purchase included a wool filled mattress in linen casing and four wool pillows in linen casings with a wool cover for all – these pieces are absolutely the most talked about pieces in the home.

We were slightly concerned at first making such a large international purchase order having never visited their shop, but we put our trust in them and there products and are beyond pleased by our experience throughout, especially with the craftsmanship and customer service involved throughout the process, we can surely extend a recommendation for all who are looking for a timeless and enduring staple for their home.

We hope to continue supporting their efforts moving forward and look forward to our next Airbnb rental remodel so that we can again outfit it accordingly – Thank you Home of Wool 😉

William Hamilton

Natural Fitted Sheet

I’m so happy with the Natural fitted sheet. It is heat regulating, breathable and has given me better night’s sleep. At the same time, wool is organic and does not harm the nature, which is important to me. So, thank you so much for the lovely product!

Emilie

Finally! The perfect find!

My husband and I searched and waited for two years looking for the right company to make our custom made window seat cushion. Home of Wool fit all our requirements, offering wool fill from fairly treated animals, organic, priced well, and ultimately delivered as promised with a perfect fit! We really are impressed! Thank you!!

Abra Cooper

My nest of wool

I’ve been sleeping on my wool mattress for about two months now. I absolutely love it. The thought of sleeping on 100% natural material is very comforting because we spend about 30% of our lives sleeping. It’s a very firm mattress which doesn’t bother me, I believe we don’t need extreme amounts of cushion to sleep. It is however important to have good sleeping posture. I’ve been training myself to have good sleep posture for years now. My boyfriend however, says he wakes up with a stiff back when sleeping on the wool mattress but he also has insomnia and bad sleeping posture. I think this is a great company because I believe they put care into each mattress, I received mine with a hand signed thank you note. I sought out Home of Wool because I am fascinated with sheep and the old way of using wool and natural products to make everything. I am happy knowing I can spend 30% of my life on a bed of wool and hope that this mattress will last me a very long time.
-Tess

Tess Foose-Kutty

Wonderful quality and a great service!

I have purchased several items from Home of Wool. Starting with mattress, which was very important for my family, as we wanted to make sure we get a natural, high quality mattress. I have spend many months searching for the perfect one, and finally found this site. What was important to me, is that the inside is all wool, so I didn’t need to worry about allergies, also I could customize the outer fabric, edges, and other features.
Besides the mattress, we have ordered silk bedding set, wool comforter and duvet cover. All came in perfect and the quality is great. When placing an order, we had an extensive communication with Mimi about all sorts of questions that I had about sizes, materials, options, etc. All the communication was prompt and helpful. So I would definitely recommend them!

Olesya Derkach

This mat met and exceeded my expectations

I was very reluctant to get a meditation mat because some have been too firm or too synthetic. I felt grounded on my wool blankets, but was beginning to have trouble with my joints. The House of Wool’s mat is plush, but cushy, and I love that it is adjustable prior to tufting. Honestly, I have not wanted to change a thing. It is so comfortable, it is welcoming. I like its neutral cover that is washable (my cat meditates more hours than I do). It feels organic, comfortable, and right in my practice and in my home.

Carrie Lonis

love our wool mattress protector

We wanted to purchase a wool mattress protector for our new mattress, but oddly we could not find one for sale in the U.S., other than thicker/fluffy wool versions. I found exactly the type of wool pad I was looking for on the Home-of-Wool website. While I was somewhat hesitant to import directly from an unknown manufacturer in Bulgaria to the U.S., the many positive reviews gave me comfort. The shipping/delivery process was very efficient, with timely updates and quick delivery.

The protector is an ideal thickness – it offers good protection but is not bulky – and it is very well made. It fits our mattress perfectly – both a good fit on top of the mattress and also with the corner elastic placeholders.

I would highly recommend Home of Wool – both the product quality and its shipping/delivery process.

Natalie

Love my 2″ topper!

The topper arrived nicely packed. I love the topper. It smells good too! Thinking about buying more products from them!

Moran A

Zero-waste 7″ wool mattress

I was really pleased to purchase the wool futon with the more affordable option of using smaller pieces of fabric joined together. The mattress took a few weeks to ship to the U.S., but it was definitely worth the wait.

I am extremely pleased with the quality of the fabric, stitching and zipper. The wool has a lovely natural lanolin scent. It looks like adding more roving would be very easy if I ever need to do so.

The futon is very supportive, which I like. I purchased it to replace an old coiled spring mattress so of course, it’s quite a bit firmer than I’m used to. I am considering adding a featherbed or mattress topper for a cushier feel.

Overall, I’m very pleased with my purchase and would definitely order again.

Kate Harris

Lovely Products

In an effort to have a safer, non-toxic home, I looked for mattresses made of eco-friendly, sustainable, and biodegradable materials. At first I was a little skeptical of having a 100% wool mattress – I was afraid it would be too hard, too much like sleeping on a futon, too much work to flip every day, and too different. However, I am so happy with my new 7″ queen sized split mattress. Due to the holiday sale occurring when I purchased the mattress, I also bought a topper, a mattress protector, and a wool throw. Everything was sent with care. The packaging, the thank you notes, and the quality of the products exceeded my expectations. I have had a great night’s sleep every night over the last couple of weeks of owning the products. I will definitely order more from Home of Wool!

Sarah L.

Great Service and Comfort

I purchased the stitched fabric version of the 7″ wool mattress in a full size. I went with Home of Wool because they had the best prices and offered this low-waste alternative with a pieced cover. I use it in my guest room and the mattress is quite firm. I want to try it in a smaller size before buying a larger one for the main bedroom. When I do, I think I will get a topper as I like a softer mattress; however, sleeping on it without a topper has been great and guests that prefer a firm mattress have raved about it. It does require more maintenance that a standard mattress but a single person can flip the full size thanks to the study handles on each side.

They didn’t try to up-sale me when I had questions about covers and toppers; even suggesting I try just the mattress first and then get a topper if needed. They were also very prompt to answer all the questions I had before making my selection and followed up without being pushy. They were clear with the delivery instructions and it was packaged very well.

The only issue I had, which is not the fault of Home of wool was in finding an appropriate base. Most commercial bases have the slats too far apart for a wool mattress. I tried making my own which was okay for the short term. I ended up finding a base at another store intended for a latex mattress. It was a perfect match and the mattress is supported while still getting air flow. I would recommend Home of Wool to anyone looking for a wool mattress. It is a great company to work with.

Ali Tackett

Beautiful Work!

We’ve had our custom tufted window seat cushion for over 6 months now and still receive compliments on it. It’s beautiful work. I was very happy with the customer service and the delivery turnaround time. I had been quoted other higher prices elsewhere and Home of Wool gave me not only the best price, but the best product. I’m so glad I went with them and will likely return for other future projects.

Stephanie Shilling

Natural weighted blanket…

I wanted a natural alternative to down or the multitude of other non-natural fillings for a duvet. I happened across the option of wool and read quite a bit about it, which appeared to be very impressive. If I was going to spend the money on good linen bedwear, why not also get the wool duvet for warmth and the inherent properties? What I had not taken into account was the weight. I purchased a queen size and while the quality is excellent, the weight of it was a real struggle for me as I am older and have arthritic hands. So the shaking, rotating and getting into the duvet cover was a huge challenge. I was not able to do that as often as is recommended for the first few weeks. That certainly doesn’t detract from the duvet itself. It is certainly worth the money. It also took a little bit of getting used to in regards to the weight of the blanket on my legs as I have been used to very light coverings. If I had help with the shaking out and changing bedclothes I would have no hesitation if purchasing again.

Victoria Chandler

Gorgeous mattress and topper, am

Gorgeous mattress and topper, am so happy with purchase, grateful for clean exceptional handmade products packaged beautifully. Mimi was super helpful through all my questions and concerns. I look forward to sleeping now! Thank you.

Vivian Lambert

Wonderful Blanket

I purchased the Heavy Wool Blanket, and absolutely love it, it’s thick enough, but not to thick, my sleep is much better no over heating like you can get with cotton or other fabrics I started to use it at end of summer,and keeps me nice and warm on those cold nights now, its just an always perfect temperature kind of blanket, should last for many many years because of the quality.

Maria Thoma

Best Mattress For Mini Crib!

I had my first child six years ago. The mini crib mattress I had bought at the time was now discontinued. So, I had to begin a new search for a company that made a non-toxic, non-off-gassing, naturally flame retardant mattress that fit into my mini crib. I was very surprised to find that this was no easy task! I found that many mattresses came close, but I only found 1 that checkmarked all 3 boxes. My beautiful mattress came quickly and just as described. I am very happy with my purchase.

Celeste Ramirez

We sure love our mattress!

Such impeccable quality. Shipped so professionally and packaged so well! Customer service was also great at responding at a timely manner. I really appreciate your work!

Alla Andriyuk

Really, really happy with this purchase!

It can be daunting choosing a custom product from an international supplier, but I can guarantee you that the communication was superb, the process was so easy, and the finished product (a large window seat pad with natural wool filling) is like nothing I’ve seen apart from some antiques. I honestly did not know this kind of hand-crafting still existed. Truly my highest praise.

Chas Gile

Beautiful Craftsmanship

I am constantly impressed with the details our Home of Wool pieces have. We ordered 4 mattresses for our kids’ bunks in our vintage Airstream as well as wool covered for each bed. We also ordered dinette cushions which rearrange to make our bed in the evening. We wanted mattresses for all of us that wouldn’t be full of chemicals. Living in such a tiny space, we wanted to be as eco-friendly as possible.
Home of Wool delivered on all our expectations. The attention to detail is absolutely beautiful. The mattresses are comfortable and look like they will hold up for many years to come.
Now we just need to replace our kids pillows soon!

Ashley Longnecker

Great product. Natural real wool.

Great product. Natural real wool. Recommended, do not hesitate to get some product from this company.

Lyuben Yanakiev

Excellent

The mattress just arrived. We are thrilled with it! 100% satisfied! So cozy and smells great. Goodnight! zzzzzzzzz.

Julia Carpenter

Great products!!

The quality of the blanket I purchased is really amazing, I am so happy that I found this company. The customer service is also exceptional. I highly recommend Home of Wool to anyone reading this 🙂

Anna Flach

Perfect for the “Canaries in a Coal Mine”

Mattresses are awesome. Customer service: excellent. I’ve searched high and low for an affordable wool mattresses. Home of Wool was the only reasonably priced one out there. I was concerned with quality: but not anymore. I want others to understand the high caliber product they are buying. I have multiple chemical sensitivities, a sense of smell beyond many humans, and have been very disappointed with other products that are supposed to be for sufferers like me (losing lots of money in the process too). Upon receipt, they were packaged well, coming in their own woven poly bags, surrounded by shrink wrap, and a very nice personal touch with each mattress (I won’t say as to what as to not ruin the gesture). They did smell of wet sheep upon opening (I know as I have neighbors that own sheep) but do not fear: it’s because they were wrapped up in plastic for weeks and all they need is to air out. I received them in late fall so sunning them outside was not an option, but we do have patio doors that face full south. They sat in the full sun for two days (flipping after the first day) and the smell was almost non-existent. I slept good the first night. I love how they are hand tufted, zippered so you can access the filling if you need to, the materials are organic, and I could choose the outer material that works best for me. I do not wake up to nasal congestion anymore, I have sounder sleeps, and it just feels good to my body. Such a difference for this “canary in a coal mine”. My kids are like me and I bought them each one too. My son has not had a nose bleed yet: he would get one, give or take, every week.

Thank you so much Home of Wool for caring about all of us canaries.

Christina Brlecic

Fit perfectly and great quality!

patricia.barlow's custom Home of wool bench cushion

Thank you so much for creating comfort in our home. You were awesome answering questions and fitting our needs. It is a perfect fit and beautifully done.

Thanks,
Tricia

Tricia

The best experience I have ever had

Home of Wool'c custom tufted bench cushion for Ekaterina

This has been the best experience I have ever had with a vendor. From the beginning of our interaction until delivery, Rosica has provided amazing service and product. I had a vision for what I wanted and she was extremely helpful, professional, and accommodating every step of the way. I have received timely communication, advice, and updates and she was even able to arrange a custom fabric purchase and delivery without me having to lift a finger. The cushion arrived well packaged and so well made! My family will be able to enjoy this beautiful piece of art for many years to come! It was made with love and care and it shows! Thank you!

Ekaterina

Delighted

I ordered my ticking kit with the intention of making our own queen sized mattress and hopefully relieving some back pain with a custom made mattress. As soon as I opened my package I was instantly amazed! The packaging is beautiful and I am impressed with the ticking tick! I highly recommend ordering from Home of Wool for anyone else thinking to DIY. Their customer service is great and they strive to meet the needs of their customers with excellence. I have already passed along the positive experience with friends and family and I hope that they continue to build their business!

Melisa Hoffman

Perfekt kvalitét och smidig leverans

Har precis fått hem ett par kuddar. Bra emballerat, gedigen kvalitét och snabb leverans! Svårt att hitta liknande produkter i Sverige och dessutom till bra pris. Rekommenderas starkt!

Lars Lagerström

Wool Mattress

Home of Wool mattress review - testimonial photo from a client

We recently ordered two twin extra long mattresses from Home of Wool. They arrived in separate packages about a week apart via USPS and were delivered to our door. The mattresses were extremely well packaged– they were placed in a zippered bag and wrapped several times with plastic so that even if the postal service had left them outside on the front porch, nothing would have happened to the mattresses inside. One of the mattresses even contained a lavender pouch and some thread and needle :)) A word of advice to those who have to take the mattresses up a flight of stairs (if your bedrooms are upstairs)–it might be better to carry the mattress upstairs wrapped (you’ll need two adults for this) than to try to log it up unwrapped. We made that mistake with the first mattress–the mattress is a bit on the heavy side and can become a bit unwieldy. We actually had to roll it and tie it up again to be able to haul it upstairs.
The mattresses themselves are very high quality; the craftsmanship is excellent. I like the fact that they’ve got zippers on the sides in case I decide to one day take the wool out, wash it and stuff it back inside the way my grandmother used to do back in the old country:)) They’ve also got handles on both sides, so they’re easy to maneuver and flip.
This is the second night we have been sleeping on the mattresses and both my husband and I can attest to the fact that we are waking up with no back or leg pains, which had become routine with our former spring mattresses. We also like the fact that, unlike most mattresses sold on the market, these can be flipped, and are made with natural materials. It is great comfort to know that we’re sleeping on something that’s chemical free.
I would also like to thank Edi who responded to my numerous emails tirelessly and promptly, sometimes even at 4 in the morning. Thanks Edi for great customer service and a great experience.
I have to admit that waiting for a package to arrive from overseas was at times a bit nerve-wracking, but the mattresses are worth every minute of that wait.

Arpi Payaslian

Always perfect

Reliable, custom made, great quality. What more could anyone want. Great communication, as well as prompt shipping.I’m a repeat customer.

Martin Gross

My husband and I purchased

My husband and I purchased our mattress after I heard about Home of Wool on a podcast. We both woke up in pain after sleeping on our traditional mattress and I wanted a more eco-friendly and natural option. We’ve been sleeping on our wool mattress for several months now and we don’t wake up in pain anymore. I’m really glad that we found Home of Wool.

Kellie Young

Chair & Sofa seat cushions

I first came across Home of Wool in 2016. After many questions, I finally purchased seat cushions in February 2019. They are BEAUTIFULLY made and I am thrilled. Knowing that I have aquired a thoughtfully made product that is earth friendly, supremely comfortable and lovely is very satisfying.
They were a pleasure to communicate with(and they did a lot of it with my questions). Package was protected extremely well & not having additional costs upon arrival was also a nice change.
I am ordering more items shortly.
Thanks Team at Home of Wool!!!

Bettina Hayes

Pure Beauty and Care

Oh my what a lucky strike that I found your link. Such an inspiring homepage, full of beauty inside out, products that commune with the times we live in.
Supporting our true nature with beautiful crafted mattresses and other products; Adds “A good nights sleep” with a deeper meaning.
Thank you and you will hear from me again.

Dharma Korsgaard

Love their mattresses

I boughtA couch cushion and also a mattress for my queen size bed I love both the quality is unbelievable the shipping was unique and fast can’t say enough about how much I love them both. Will purchase again soon

shawn abtahi

Very please with my purchase!

I’m thrilled with my purchase from Home of Wool, I bought 2 pounds of wool stuffing and it was packaged beautifully, arrived very quickly and was excellent quality!
Thank you!

Tamsyn Martin

the only bed we like!

My partner and I are so happy that we found Home of Wool. We were shopping for a mattress and quickly realized that most options out there are totally unhealthy – either for humans, for the environment, or (usually) both. We couldn’t in good conscience buy something like that, so we continued to scour the internet for something that we could feel good about purchasing. One day, we stumbled upon Home of Wool. After spending some time on the website and reading about how the company started, we knew that there would be no other choice for us! Besides, Home of Wool makes shikibuton mattresses, which is perfect because we sleep in a loft and wanted a bed that is low profile and made for being on the floor. On top of all of this, Home of Wool provides excellent, personalized customer service. We could feel how important it was to the staff that we get what we are looking for and are happy with our purchase, which was so great. When the mattress arrived, we knew instantly how amazing it would be! It is firm but comfy, has no odor, and is beautifully made. We travel a lot and after sleeping on our new wool mattress at home for a few months, there was nothing else out there that could measure up. It feels so good to know that we are sleeping on a natural product made with care for the animals and the environment, and we are glad to support a company that works ethically and with such a good purpose. We will definitely be buying from Home of Wool again! In fact, we just adopted a dog and couldn’t bring ourselves to purchase any kind of pet bed that we saw in the stores. I just returned to the Home of Wool website, wondering if they make pet beds, and was delighted to see that they do! I highly recommend this company to anyone seeking a quality mattress or bedding. I have only the highest praise for what they do.

Monica Filippenko

Amazing company

Home of Wool mattress and topper testimonial

We purchased a Shikibuton mattress. Shipping to the US it took some time but got here well packaged and with no harm at all. I will say the Shikibuton is exceptionally firm, more so then we were expecting. We were not 100% into it. It was almost uncomfortably firm. In retrospect and after messages with their amazing customer service deptartment we realized (and wished) we had purchased one of the thicker mattresses available which, would have most likely given us the more fluffy effect we were wanting. The owners went into full satisfaction mode and since a return on our part was not doable, we were offered a code to discount the price of a mattress topper that would be made with leftover fabric pieces. They assured me that even though it was leftover fabric, the topper would be the same quality as all their others. We received our mattress topper and I will say that it’s also impeccably made. I can not even notice the fact that it’s made with multiple pieces of leftover fabric. As for the comfort, that topper did the trick! Now our bed is firm yet cozy. All the reviews are right, there is no way to explain the way a wool mattress feels. But I have to say that the Shikibuton is extremely firm. Overall, we are definitely pleased with our end results.
My husband suffers from PSA and I being in my early 40’s, had been waking up sore for awhile. Both of us have a more restful sleep and wake up in much less pain then we were prior to sleeping on this mattress and topper. Customer service went above and beyond. Emails are answers timely and every single question I asked was answered honestly, intelligently and with out frustration. They had no problem answering question after question. The products I purchased are of the most quality crafted items I have ever owned. With out a doubt, I would not hesitate to order again.

Holly B

Crib mattress

I purchased the crib mattress in 2016 and my child has always slept through the night ever since. I just purchased 2 more mattresses for my younger babies and am confident they will sleep better. It’s very comforting knowing that the people behind the scenes creating the products are using toxin free, chemical free and all natural materials. Their customer service is amazing. I’ve asked many questions and always received prompt, friendly, detailed responses. Their interaction with you is because they truly care. Additionally, they educate you on toxin free living. I have and will continue to refer them to anyone!

Amy Kurtenbach

Personable, warm, and customer-focused

I have had many questions while deciding which mattress is right for my particular needs. I received patient, kind, friendly, and prompt replies from Edi. I also think it is really special to have been sent such nice samples, which really helped me in my decision-making. Thanks for all your generosity.

Carrie St.

I can’t believe I can breath at night!

This is such a lovely company with such great products. I have a comforter and a mattress and I can’t tell you how impressed I am with such a thoughtful design. The ability to add more wool as it decompresses, the additions of ties if you want to double-up more comforters–all show that the people of home of wool are thoughtful designers who really care about their customers. As someone affected by allergies from man-made materials and chemicals it is so nice to have a company that makes it easy to breath at night and for more nights to come! If I can I will purchase more in the future. Thank you.
K Smith

Katie Smith

Beautiful craftsmanship

I bought a twin Wool-Filled Shikibuton this past Fall, in preparation for holiday guests. The craftsmanship is beautiful. Home of Wool even put ties at the end to make it easier to roll and store when not in use. When my guests arrived, we had the shikibuton and a borrowed air mattress. The guests wanted the shikibuton and stated it was so much more comfortable. I am so pleased with the professionalism and communication from Home of Wool and the product. I haven’t found anything as well made in the states.

Joyce Fazio

Perfect

I’ve had this mattress for about 4 months now, and have gotten to sleep on it about 30 days in that time. It makes me happy to get in bed, and its construction is excellent.

Maija Morgenweck

Custom Wool Mattress Review by Pamela

home of wool pamela chapa wool mattress review

“Hi Vesi!

We received the mattress and it is amazing!

Thank you very much!!!

Thanks,

Pamela E. Chapa” received on September 3, 2018, via mail.

Bench Cushions Review by Carolyn

home of wool pamela chapa mattresshome of wool carolyn hendricks bench cushions review etsy

“So happy with our second order, cushions for our nook. They fit perfectly and are so comfy. Excellent quality and detail, and quick responses to initial questions. Packaged very well. Definitely recommend!” by Carolyn Hendricks on Sep 14, 2018

Custom Bench Cushion Review by Lisa

home-of-wool-lisa-mcnibb-custom-bench-cushion-review

“Love, love, love the cushion home of wool made me. It was a custom order and it fits perfectly. The quality is excellent. I would order again from them in a minute!” by lisamcnabb on Sep 12, 2018

Custom Mudroom Bench Cushion for Jenna Rayesky

home-of-wool-jenna-rayesky-bench-cushion review

“Vesi, thank you so very much!!

I am including a photo from the mudroom. We are so pleased with this custom cushion!

It’s just gorgeous.

Hugs!

Jenna Rayesky

Designer + Creative Director

Jenna Rayesky Studios

www.jennarayesky.com”  By Jenna on Sep 10, 2018, via mail.

Mudroom design:@blueprintstudio_interiors / Styling: @jennarayesky / Photo: @rmcginnphoto

Custom Made Swing Mattress for Margaret Long

Shared by Margaret Long on 29/08/18 via Instagram.

Custom Made Wool Mattress for Nicole Land

soilandstem home of wool wool mattress review

Shared by Nicole Land on 26/08/18 via Instagram.

Custom Children’s Mattress and Bolster Pillows

monica n home of wool childrens mattress and bumbers review

“We love our toddler mattress and bumpers. Looks fantastic in our Montessori house-bed 🙂 thank you Home of Wool for such a high-quality product.” Monika N on Aug 14, 2018

Custom Bench Cushions Review by Anna Kalnisa

anna kalnisa home of wool bench cushions review

“Wow these cushions exceeded all my expectations! Great quality, very professionally done, great materials, shipped as promised. I am extremely happy and would recommend this shop to everyone!” Anna Kalnisa on Aug 4, 2018

Custom Made Daybed Mattresses Review

dan-kahli-jack-hawaii-home-of-wool-daybed-mattresses review

“Hello Friends
We adore our daybed mattresses and wool pillows.  They make our living room a comfortable and healthful haven.  Thank you home of wool!  Our family also sleeps on your wool mattresses and pillows in our bedrooms and what a difference.  They are perfect for Hawaii’s cool winters and warm summers.  Beautifully handcrafted.  Thanks again!
Dan, Kahli and Jack” received on July 31, 2018, via mail.

Custom Made Bean Bag Chairs Review by Molly

home of wool molly bean bag chairs

“Getting in our summer reading 📚 in the coziest spot in the house! ⠀

I’d been searching for some cute, nontoxic bean bag chairs for months but couldn’t seem to find any that didn’t have added flame retardants or chemical finishing agents- until now!⠀

These are from @homeofwool and the founder is a mother after my own heart. When her baby boy started having breathing trouble and grew allergic to some chemicals and mold, she decided to take things into her own hands and created a line of toxin-free home products made from all natural materials. They make everything from mattresses to custom couch cushions! They’re Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified and source everything themselves so they know where it comes from. Needless to say, when they reached out offering to make something for my home I jumped on the bean bag chairs! They’re such great quality and a hit with the kids. ⠀

I’ll be sharing more about them on the blog soon. They’re such an awesome company and I’ve been completely geeking out over all the steps they take to make the purest products around!” Molly on July 17, 2018, via Instagram.

Custom Bench Cushion Review by Nabila Khan

nabila-khnah-home-of-wool- bench cushion review

“Hi Vesi,
Got the cushion last week. It’s working out great. Perfect for the window seat.
Thank you!” Nabila Khan on 26 July 2018, via email.

Custom Made Wool-Filled Mattress for Kimberly Van Der Bek

kimberly van der bek home of wool mattress review

“My epically gorgeous @homeofwool mattress (I am a HUGE FAN of Home of Wool! They make absolutely beautiful products, top quality and very reasonably priced!). Check my instastories for why I highly recommend wool mattresses (saving this onto “Clean Home” under my highlight stories)! Natural fire retardant, antimicrobial, antibacterial, dust mites can’t live on these, back support… the list goes on. (NOTE: for your q’s, wool regulates temperature beautifully! In the summer and winter).” by vanderkimberly  on 14 July, 2018, via Instagram.

Custom Bench Cushion for Jen Anderson

littlewifepowerhouse home of wool bench cushion

“One of my favorite spaces in the house is finally complete after we got our custom cushion from @homeofwool! I’ve been looking for a cushion for so long and none were the right size so I was insanely happy when I found them and they made my vision come to life. We spend so much time in here I’m so glad we finally have a soft space to land when we come in. It’s fun to make a house a home 🏠💛.” by  littlewifepowerhouse on 23 July, 2018, via Instagram.

Custom Bench Cushion for Lisa Parisi

home of wool lisa parasi bench cushion review

“This was a very large custom order and Home of Wool was able to do it as one piece where others always said they had to split it up because it was too big (116” x 27”). I absolutely love it! So very happy I located Rosica. The idea of ordering this from another country was a little unnerving at first, but the quality of the materials & design certainly exceeded what I had found locally. If you don’t mind waiting an extra 2-3 weeks, definitely go with Home of Wool.” Lisa Parisi on Jul 16, 2018

Custom Made Cushions For Ikea Daybed

home of wool ikea daybed mattress beccabelle46-1

“These two! ☀
We bought custom made cushions from @homeofwool for our Ikea daybed and they are fantastic! Ever since I found their Etsy shop several years ago I’ve been intrigued and finally found a place for them in our lives–linen and wool at under half the price of a new couch. The quality of the materials and construction are unmatched–I can’t wait to figure out how to stage the new “couch”. ” by  beccabelle46  on 10 July, 2018, via our Instagram.

Stokke Sleepi Mattress Review

ggolloccap home of wool stokke size mattress review

“Very satisfied about mattress. Super good quality for everything. I will definitely will order junior mattress for my baby later. This mattress worth every single penny.” ggollccap on Jun 22, 2018

Shikibuton Review By Jaclyn Saffari

jaclyn saffari home of wool shikibuton review

“I’m so glad that I found Home of Wool! We got our shikibuton a week ago and have slept on it every night. It is so high quality and I love that there are no chemicals. We switched to this after sleeping on a traditional western memory foam mattress. My back no longer aches when I sleep! I would repurchase a thousand times over. Thank you for making a high quality product!” Jaclyn Saffari on Jun 11, 2018

Stokke Sleepi Mattress Review by Alexia

Alexia Dimitropoulou Crib Mattress Review

“Maybe the most valuable purchase from Etsy I ever done! Unique quality of fabrics, with detailed instructions for cleaning and keeping it for a lifetime. The mattress is cute, fluffy and fits perfect! Also I have to mention that comes with a bag for keeping it safe and clean with handle. The item came to my door! I am going to buy from you soon the bigger one!!! Thank you very much for everything!!!! Excellent seller. ♥🦁👶🏻” dimitropouloualexia on Jun 5, 2018

Custom Bench Cushions Review By Afi

Afi's-custom-home of wool bench-cushions review

“It was so easy working with them. Even when I was going back and forth about the dimensions, they sent diagrams to me making certain everything was perfect. And it was, these cushions will last a very long time and they are comfortable and beautiful. One of my few purchases with NO buyers remorse. LOVE IT!” Afi Wilkins on 30 May, 2018, via Mail

“The Perfect Cushion” Bench Cushion Review

home of wool bench cushion review

“Wonderful transaction. Vesi guided me through customization and ordering easily. She was very prompt and thorough. The cushion arrived within the estimated time. It is very well made with quality materials. I see it lasting a very long time. I would not hesitate to order from the Home of Wool!” on May 24, 2018

Daybed Review by Ronda Shallow

Home of Wool Daybed review by Ronda

“Thank You Rosica and Ivan,

Recently I received the custom day-bed mattress and absolutely love it.

Everything about it is Fine. Great work and product.

Highly recommend your product to anyone looking for the best product and price.

Such a joy!!!

Blessing’s,

Ronda” Ronda Shallow on 16 May 2018, via mail.

Co-sleeping Cushion with Silk Cover for Veronica

bittersweetcolours and homeofwool collaboration - co-sleeping cushion

“At least one of us is having a good afternoon nap and she particularly prefers the @homeofwool co-sleeping cushion covered in silk🕊” Veronica Popoiacu on 10 May 2018, via Instagram

Wool-Filled Crib Mattress for Melyssa

melyssa-homeofwool-etsy-wool-filled-crib-mattress review

“This is my second mattress purchase for my son. Fist his bassinet and now his crib. He sleeps every night 12 hours and has since he was 2 months old….but only on this mattress. We love this company and their product. Fast shipping. Well packaged. Quality!! 10 stars I can’t recommend this company enough!!” Melyssa Durren on May 9, 2018

Wool Play Mat Review by Alexandra

home of wool wool play mat alexandra

“Thank you! Great purchase. Our babe loves it. Great for sleep (w/ her lounger) + play.” Alexandra on May 6, 2018

Custom Bench Cushions for Eleni

home of wool daybed cushion review

“Hi Vesi –

This is WAY overdue, but I want to share how much we love all the items we bought from you. From the duvet cover, to the custom cushions, to the pillows and pillow covers, every piece is excellent quality and exceeds my expectations in terms of comfort.

I’m attaching a couple of pics for you, taken when we first moved last fall. Thank you for such high-quality work and for your dedication to making chemical-free products.

Take care,

Eleni”

Eleni Livitsanos on May 6, 2018, via Mail

Custom Bench Cushion for Emily

before-after-bench-cushion-emily

“Outstanding experience, excellent communication.  The lovely woman I corresponded with, Vesi, was fantastic, and thorough.  We now have two beautiful, handmade, custom cushions of natural flax linen, filled with 100% pure, new sheep’s wool (you can smell that wonderful natural wool smell upon opening the package-which we love!)  Price was 1/3 of the US pricing I was quoted, and materials far, far superior.
Beyond thrilled with the quality and detail, the packaging & presentation, the extras- no detail overlooked!” Emily Gallant on May 2, 2018 via email.

Custom Bench Cushion for Katie

home of wool -katie-etsy-bench-cushion-review

“We love the cushion! Even prettier in person. Easy to work with seller, fast and easy communication. Cushion is a perfect fit!” Katie Lynn on Apr 22, 2018

Custom Chair Pad for Janie Vrevich

home-of-wool-custom-chai-pad-jaine

“Dear Rosica,

I want you to know how much I appreciate your company and your work. I’m thrilled with my order, which came today, and what a difference it is making already.

I presume Vesi has told you something about me and what I was looking for. I started looking at sheepskins to put on my chair but I contacted two companies and they were both rude and impatient with me. Then I found your company when I decided I’d try a wool topper for my chair. But of course I read on your site that they were meant to lay flat. Vesi has been so patient, understanding and helpful throughout the whole process, even when I changed my mind and we went in another direction.

So congratulations on all you’ve accomplished and I wish you continued success and happiness.

Sincerely yours, Janie Vrevich”  Janie on April 21, 2018, via mail

Custom Bench for David Denk

home-of-wool-bench-cushion-daviv-denk-review

The cushion that I ordered was AMAZING!!!! Fit perfect, color exactly what I had expected!!! I would totally recommend this company to anyone looking for good quality and super service. They answered all questions that I had, very professional! Definitely a 5 STAR rating!!”- David Denk on April 16, 2018

Custom Bench Cushions for Yana

yana-custom-home of wool bench-cushions-review

“My husband and I live in Florida, USA,on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico coast. We have recently purchased a house which has amazing bones and constructed with amazing design and integrity. But everything decorative in the house was outdated and in need of replacement. Our house has a very tall fireplace near which there is a custom-made bench seating area made from the real cedar wood. We felt that it is a special place for gathering with friends and having a glass of wine while having a nice conversation.

Since the bench was custom made, we needed custom-made cushions. This is where Home of Wool operated by Rosica and located in Bulgaria came to my attention through the search of numerous screening of various upholstery options available locally and online. Home of Wool captured my attention because the cushions were customized from the selection of natural fabrics and real wool feeling. What could be better than having a beautiful overstuffed cushions for us and our friends to spend our time at 🙂

We have proceeded sending to Home of Wool our measurements, which my husband was very good about double checking and calculating the allowances for the thickness of the cushions. When I sent the measurements to Home of Wool, I was amazed how responsive was Vesi, who works there. She screened through each out of six cushion measurements and carefully attended to everyone of them.Quite a customer service, I thought. Then I was informed of all costs and after we accepted the proposal we were informed about the tracking number through USPS. The cushions arrived exactly when they were scheduled to and custom cushions by Rosica were completed with incredible speed, quality and efficiency. Everything was perfect for us as a customer. We love the store and highly recommend it!” –  Yana S. on Apr 9, 2018, via Mail.

Wool Mattress Protector and Mattress for Emmaleigh

emmaleigh-wool-mattress-review

“Perfection! Such luxurious thick material. I’m tempted to purchase the fabric just on it’s own so I can make a wool coat with it!”

“So, so wonderful!! I’m absolutely in love with my wool bed. The craftsmanship is top notch!! This mattress is unlike anything you can find in the states. I’m so happy to have discovered Home of Wool!!”  Emmaleigh on Apr 6, 2018

Wool Mattress / Custom for Laurel

laurel-etsy-home of wool-mattress review

“This was such an exciting time. I’ve been wanting a mattress from them for years! Finally got it, and so happy to have it. They custom made one to the measurements to my truck! Love it, and kept us warm in the desert cold night! They were so thoughtful and helpful with all my questions and problems! Love it so much!!” Laurel on Apr 1, 2018

L-shaped Tufted Cushion / Custom for Scott

sberrie-custom-l-shaped-bechn-cushion-home-of-wool

“Purchased a beautiful custom bench cushion and it’s gorgeous!!” SBERRIE23 on Mar 28, 2018

Wool-Filled Meditation Cushions for luckigurl

home-of-wool-meditation-cushions-feedback-luckigirl

“These pillows exceed my expectations. They are beautiful and so very well made. I’m truly impressed. Ivan was very helpful, especially with the customization of the linen covers. I can’t wait for my next meditation retreat! Thank you. ” By luckigurl on Mar 6, 2018

Futon mattress for Barbara G.

home-of-wool-futon-mattress-flat custom for barbara

“The futon mattress is everything we hoped for & more. Luxuriously comfortable, & it looks so beautiful on our futon frame; we couldn’t be more pleased. Our grandson, age 6, loved it & spent a happy afternoon doing somersaults on it. We slept so well on the mattress last night! I’ll send you a picture of the couch & mattress in the upright position. It looks beautiful!  Can’t wait to see the pillows on it. Thank you so much for all your help and care. Your company is a class act from start to finish.” By Barbara G., February 12, 2018, via mail

2 Tufted Cushions for L-shaped Kitchen Bench – custom for Melissa

home of wool Kitchen-nook-cushions-for-M.-LaPietra-Amazon-US

“Thank you Home of Wool. I just received my highly anticipated custom ordered bench cushions and couldn’t be happier with the results. I did exhaustive research with online and local shops and HoW had the best price and turn-around time. Many other quotes were more than double the price!

HoW was very responsive and helped me pick the best fabric for the benches based on size and budget. The cushions fit perfectly. Thank you for completing my kitchen!” – By M. LaPietra on Feb 06, 2018

4″ STOKKE Sleepi BED Size Wool Mattress for Josée D.

Home of Wool STOKKE-Sleepi-BED-Wool-Mattress-for-Josée-D.

“Wonderful mattress, fits the stokke bed perfectly. We asked many questions and this product was a winner. Our daughter sleeps more soundly and is more relaxed in bed.” – Josée Dupont on Jan 30, 2018

7″ Full Size Wool Mattress with 49% Linen / 51% Cotton blend Cover for LT Couture

Home of Wool wool-mattress-for-LT-Couture

“I don’t want to repeat kind words from other folks who are enjoying Home of Wool products already. I am one of them and very happy about the fact that in the other part of the world team of great professionals can deliver such a beautiful, 100% natural product within 3-4 weeks. I think it’s amazing! This is the best it can possibly get. Fabric, quality, details of the items are wrapped with the outstanding, knowledgeable, professional customers service and ship to you with care. I am looking forward to order more goods from Home of Wool! Thank you Home of Wool team!” – LT Couture on Jan 30, 2018

Wool-Filled Bean Bag Chair – Custom for Natalya

Home of Wool Wool-Filled-Bean-Bag-Chair-Custom-for-Natalya-site-

“Hello dear Vesi and Rosica! We received everything we ordered today, thank you so much for the unique and high quality things… Best wished for you and your business. ” – Natalya and Serge on on Jan 18, 2018 via mail

Baby Crib Wool Mattress for Batia G.

Home of Wool Baby-crib-wool-mattress-for-Batia-Gabrielle-Instagram

“All the way from Bulgaria, a truly #organic, #natural and #healthy crib mattress for my baby! Thank you @homeofwool , the quality and the details are astonishing!” – Batia Gabrielle on Jan 22, 2018

Tufted Bay Window Cushion Non-Standard Shape and Custom Gray Fabric for Myron

home of wool gray-bay-window-tufted-cushion-for-Myron

“You couldn’t ask for more from Rosica. She has great communication, and I am very happy with my cushions from her. They are very good quality.” – myron3 on Jan 6, 2018

Tufted Bench Cushion with Non-Piped Edges – Custom for Mendy

home of wool tufted-bench-cushion-non-piped-for-bachrk1-Etsy

“Thick, heavy material, quality work. Thank you” – Mendy on Dec 28, 2017

Wool-filled Dog Bed – Cotton/ Linen Cover – for Danielle

home of wool cotton-linen-dog-bed-for-Daniella-from-zerowastelove

Luna, my rescue pup, in her new Christmas bed by @homeofwool it is beautifully made of cotton, linen and 100% wool mattress. And they shipped #zarowaste! She is in love 😍” – Danielle from zerowastelove on Dec 28, 2017

Wool-Filled Pet Bed With Boards and Linen Fabric for Lu Anne

“Beau’s bed made it yesterday!  He loves it so much!

The quality of the bed was “so” worth the wait. I shared the photo and a friend who works with Corgis asked for your website!

Thank you so much for A+ service. “- Lu Anne sent via mail on 16th of Dec, 2017

Wool-Filled Baby Crib Mattress and Protector for Jess

home of wool baby-crib-mattress-and-wool-protector-for-jessi0201

“Absolutely beautiful, high quality product (and packaging)!!! The crib mattress is perfect! It’s soft yet firm and supportive. It simultaneously feels cuddly to my baby and firm enough to give me peace of mind regarding SIDS. I wish I had found this a year ago before a waisted my money on a crib mattress from a more main-stream, “natural” brand (here in The States) – it was firm like they recommend for safety, but my daughter hated it and slept horribly on it. She LOVES her Home of Wool crib mattress.” – jessi0201 on Dec 4, 2017

Wool-Filled Queen Mattress with Cotton Cover for Taryn

home of wool - tufted-wool-filled-queen-mattess-for-sanctuary

“After a lot of indecisiveness and weighting the risk of buying a queen size mattress from across the world that we couldn’t try out first, we took the plunge and finally received this 100% wool mattress (outer layer is oeko tex certified unbleached cotton) in the mail today all the way from Bulgaria from @homeofwool . We haven’t given it a full nights rest and Rainy thinks it’s a giant dog bed – our (husband, dog, and myself) initial reaction is that it is pure luxury (and we had a luxury mattress as defined by western standard) and this was so worth the wait. We almost fell asleep when we rolled it out of the packaging…it smells so good, like put your face in it and take a deep whiff, good 😍 It smells so natural(no off-gassing) and I can’t believe every bed isn’t made of wool. I’ll report back in a month and give you an update on if we sleep better, if husband has reduced pain and if I have reduced skin allergies(all reasons we sourced a wool mattress). Now we’re just patiently waiting for an appropriate time to go to bed…😂”- Taryn Trzcinski on Dec 1, 2017 v

Wool-Filled Mattresses, Pillows, Mulberry Silk Sheets and Pillowcases for Kimberly Hinrichs

Home of Wool Mulberry Silk Sheets Pillowcases for Kimberly Hinrichs
“Wow my bed is amazing! I received it very well packaged and secure. Homeofwool answered all my questions and helped me pick the best size for my adjustable bed. I needed to match my husbands side as it is a split king. It is made so well and really beautiful. I got the wool cover on the bed (2) pieces and the silk sheet to cover. I couldn’t be more happy. I have spent a full week now and don’t suffer with the terrible night sweats. Just rotated it was a bit heavy but with help it was fine. I’m glad I spent the money on a bed I know I will be enjoying for many many years. No dust mites either!! Love wool. Thank you Home of Wool!!”
“I love my pillow and cases. The pillow arrived well packaged and safe. The pillow was a bit stuffed to much for me, so I unzipped it and removed some of the wool. I love how you can customize it that way! Very comfortable and no more hot head at night. Will order more as Homeofwool is the best.”
 “I love my silk cases. The healing properties of this natural product are wonderful. Along with my wool pillow I sleep like a baby. Thanks again Home of Wool for the great products you make.” – Kimberly Hinrichs on Nov 16, 2017

Wool-Filled Crib Mattress for Sophia Scagliotti

Home of Wool Baby-Crib-Mattress-Sophia-Scagliotti-

“He’s so EXCITED to sleep in his new bed. I was on the hunt for a CLEAN mattress for this kid with none of the nasties like synthetic material and flame retardants (crunchy mama right here 🙋🏼 ). Well the wait was long but it’s here! @homeofwool makes one hell of a product! 👌🏼 – sophiascagliotti on Feb 23, 2017

Tufted Wool-Filled Floor Cushion – Custom for Iveta M.

Home of Wool tufted-floor-chair-cushion-custom-for-iveta-may

“I used the cushion as a seat for an entry hall furniture made of barnboard. It is beautiful, very well made and feels good. The seller’s packaging, notes, string and an envelope with needle for fixing the cushion shows great attention to detail and love of their product. Highly recommended!” – ivetamay on Nov 11, 2017

Heavy Wool Blanket , Wool Protector, Wool-Filled Topper and Mattress for Sheryl

Wool-Filled-Mattress-with-Linen-cover-for-Sheryl-Call-Etsy-2

”Beautiful mattress! I loved how carefully the mattress was packaged, Even my husband got excited opening up the package and seeing the mattress, topper, and mattress protector. All of the items were expertly made and showed very fine workmanship. We also loved the sweet notes. Thank you!” – Sheryl Call on Nov 2, 2017

Wool Bassinet Mattress – Custom for Alegra

Home of Wool Bassinet-Mattress-Custom-for-Alegra-Howard

”Excellent communication and final product. I did a custom order and it fits perfectly in our family heirloom bassinet. The quality is exactly what I was looking for and no harsh chemicals for baby. Very happy with purchase!” Alegra Howard on Oct 30, 2017

Multiple Wool-Filled Items for Mona

Home of Wool Natural-Pet-Bed-Mona-Bazzi

“We purchased several products from HoW: K size mattress, K size topper, wool pillow, K size Duvet insert and 2 pet beds.  Every item has exceeded our expectation with regard to comfort, craftsmanship and beauty.  I am so happy to have finally found the perfect mattress.  This store is a treasure.  We’ll be back for more!” – Mona Bazzi posted on 25.10.2017

Tufted Wool-Filled Chair Cushion – Custom for Angie

Home of Wool tufted-wool-filled-chair-cushion-for-Angie-Spence

“I love my custom made cushions. Home of wool made it so easy to order and they got here really fast. I am very pleased. Great quality.” –Angie Spence on Oct 17, 2017

Bassinet Mattress and Wool Protector – Custom for Emily Z.

home of wool BASSINET-MATTRESS-and-Wool-Protector-Custom-for-Emily-Z

“Our custom sized bassinet mattress and piddle pad are absolutely beautiful! The fit is perfect, and quality and craftsmanship are superb. Ivan answered all questions promptly and helped me select the perfect options for our needs. Shipping was quick, considering that there is an ocean (and several states) between Home of Wool and our house. I am hoping to order again when it’s time to replace mattresses for the larger members of our family 🙂 Thanks so much for a natural, sustainable, non-toxic, earth-friendly product!” –Emily Zelch on Oct 4, 2017

Mulberry Silk Queen Size Duvet & Cover for Christina H.

Home of Wool -silk-queen-size-duvet-cover-Christina-Horne

“We purchased a silk, queen size duvet & cover. Our firsts. They arrived put together & beautiful. We’ve been using them for a week or two now and love it. We love the fabric which has gotten softer, the adorable tiny tag at the bottom to help me remember which way to lay it, and the pretty ties up 1 side which we haven’t had a single problem with. We haven’t had any problem with the duvet and cover getting all mashed up as duvets are known for. Love the fabric. Love weight of the duvet. Love it’s perfect size. Love how it looks. Love the character in the fabric. Thank you, HomeOfWool!!” – Christina Horne on Oct 4, 2017

Wool Filled Crib Mattress & Wool Puddle Pad – Custom for Rachel

Home of Wool - Wool-Filled-Crib-Mattress-and-Wool-Protector-for-Rachel-Sellards

“Gorgeous baby crib mattress!!! Exactly to my mini crib measurements and no detail was forgotten. Absolutely perfect and very pleased with purchase! Highly recommend if your looking for a non toxic, all natural sleeping pad for yourself or loved one.” – Rachel Sellards on Sept 26, 2017

Wool-Filled Zafu – Meditation Cushion – for Dan E.

Home of Wool - Linen-Zafu-for-Dan

“Sitting on a alpaca felt matt, this is my calm place. Great cushion. Really beautifully made.” – Dan Eickmeier on Sept 20, 2017

Wool-Filled Pillow Insert for Pam

Pamela-Larsen-Thank-you-Card

Sent via registered mail by Pamela Larsen – 11 of Sept 2017

Handmade Moses Basket Mattress with Lambswool Cover – Custom for Joanna

Home of Wool Handmade-Moses-Basket-Mattress-Custom-for-Joanna

“The product, the speed it arrived, the way it was carefully packed, communication, all excellent…I thought I’d send you a photo now I’ve finished re lining the very old crib, as the mattress fits perfectly, and it really suits the crib. I’m so pleased I bought this handmade one from you and not some modern foam rubbish! Thank you Regards Jo” – Jonna on Sept 24, 2017

2 pcs. Tufted Cushions with 62% Linen / 38% Cotton Belnd Cover – Custom for Jackie

home of wool tufted-bench-seat-cushions-for-jackie-62-Linen_38-Cotton-blend

“They look PERFECT!! Thanks so much for everything!” – Jackie on Sept 16, 2017

Wool-Filled Tufted Bench Cushion with 62% Linen / 38% Cotton Blend Cover – Custom for Georgia

Home of Wool Tufted-bench-cushion-62-Linen_38Cotton-blend-custom-for-Georgia-

“The cushion arrived carefully packaged, and is even more beautiful than in the photos. I also appreciate the instructions for re-tufting along with the needle and extra thread! I have the cushion on the bench at the bottom of my bed, such a lovely addition to our bedroom!…Thanks again, Rosita and Ivan for making this lovely bench cushion! It fits perfectly and my cat Fuzzrs has already started to enjoy it!” – Georgia on Sept 16, 2017

Wool-Filled Mattress with Wool Cover for Kristina Kephart

Home of Wool wool-filled-mattress-with-wool-cover-for-Harvesthart-Kristina-Kephart

“Woolen mattress! We needed a new mattress as our latex and spring ikea nightmare needed a time out to think about what a hazard it is. So we got a wool mattress with a wool cover from @homeofwool and are super excited to go to sleep on a chemical-free cloud of  sheepy goodness” – harvesthart on Sept 17, 2017 via Instagram

Wool-Filled Tufted Bench Cushion with 100% Linen Cover – Custom for Ashley Neronski

Home of Wool Tufted-Bench-Cushion-Custom-for-Ashley-Neronski

“Love it! Thank you!” – Ashley Neronski on Sept 11, 2017

Wool Mattress Protectors Queen & Twin Size for Kristin

home of wool wool-protector-for-Kristin

“Wonderful thick mattress protector for our queen bed. Fits perfectly.”

“Wonderful mattress protector for my 4 year old’s twin wool futon mattress. Thicker than expected, I have no doubt that this will fully protect against accidents! A bit rough but softened a bit after a lano bath, and can’t feel it through the sheet. Fit his bed wonderfully, and the straps will keep it secure. Would highly recommend.”

– Kristin on Sept 11, 2017

Tufted Wool-Filled Lounge Bed with 100% Linen Cover – Custom for Sheryl

home of wool lounge-bed-100-linen-cover-custom-Sheryl

“Thank you so much for the beautiful cushions. I absolutely love them! I appreciate your fine workmanship. The cushions are so comfortable as well as beautiful! I feel so fortunate that I can enjoy the first class products that your company makes. Sincerely, Sheryl” – Sheryl on Aug 27, 2017

Wool-Filled Tufted Daybed with 100% Linen Cover – Custom for Faith H.

home of wool tufted-daybed-from-dyed-cotton-in-gray-custom-for-Faith-Haney

“We really love the custom cushion you recently did for us!” – Faith Haney on Aug 24, 2017

100% Linen Zip-Off Cover and Wool-filled Pillows with Linen Covering – Custom for Tracy M.

home of wool linen-zip-off-cover-custom-for-Tracy-Mueller

“I could not have been happier with these items! Not only did the items arrive perfectly packaged, but these custom made items were a PERFECT fit and of the highest quality! I purchased the cover and pillows to “convert” a twin bed in our office to a couch when not in use and this certainly will not be my last purchase! Beyond exceeded my expectations :)!” – Tracy Mueller on Aug 21, 2017

Tufted Window Seat Cushions – Custom for Michael

home of wool - window-seat-cushion-for-michael-clarke-

“Love them. Well made. High quality. Great communication. Thank you!” – Michael Clarke on Aug 15, 2017

Tufted Breakfast Nook Cushions – Custom for Hannah

home of wool tufted-bench-cushions-for-hannah

“They’re here! They’re here! 🎉 😍Thank you @homeofwool they are perfect! #breakfastnook #custom#cushions #qulitywork ” – hdh_ome on 25th of July 2017 via Instagram

20225409_1483509911692468_1040200521715023872_n

Tufted Window Seat Cushion – Custom for Lindsay

Home of Wool - Tufted Window Seat Cushion – Custom for Lindsay

“A room with a view (and finally a window seat so we can enjoy it) 🌿💜🌳#homefowool #soimpressed thanks you so much @homeofwool …It’s beautiful, I’m very impressed with the quality and it’s super comfy!”  – lindsayjbolton on 19th of July 2017 via Instagram

Tufted Wool-Filled Bench Cushion – 100% Linen – Custom for Andy R.

Home of Wool - Andy-R.-Tufted-Wool-Filled-Bench-Cushion

”What a great experience. I cannot say enough about Home of Wool and their site and craftsmanship and personal appeal and attention they pay to their product and work. The materials are high quality, they are experts at their craft and there is no nonsense to the process of purchasing.  If only everyone in the world were as gifted as these people” – Andy R.  posted on 28th of June 2017

Non-Tufted Bench Cushion for FortyDaysOfCalm

home of wool -non-tufted-bench-cushion-for-fortydaysofcalm

“sunny summer corner …it’s so comfy! from @homeofwool 🙏🏼”  – fortydaysofcalm on 28th of June 2017

Wool-Filled Pet Bed, Pillows and Daybed Cushion – Custom for Keti

home of wool daybed-pedbed-pillows-custom-for-keti-2

„My dog loves his bed and I’m super happy knowing he is resting on a bed with no chemicals in it! Super well made!

Super comfortable pillows, the best I have owned so far. I sleep like a baby on the, much better than any regular, cotton or feather down pillows.

Absolutely love my custom daybed cushion. We asked for a specific measurements for our custom made daybed and everything worked out perfect. The quality is great, very well crafted! My husband and I can’t stop saying how much we love it! Can’t be happier with the purchase! I will be a customer for life!“ – gvritishviliketi on Jun 19, 2017

Tufted Window Seat Cushions with Customer Fabric for Lynn

Home of Wool Tufted-Custom-Widnow-Seat-Cushions-for-Lynn

“Sorry for the delay in letting you know that I received my cushions……..I LOVE THEM!!!  Thank you so much!” – Lynn Long on 5th of June, 2017

Daybed Cushion from Gray Striped Linen for Brandee

Home of Wool - daybed-cushion-by-brandee-Copy

“Love my new mattress! Its beautiful well made perfect size just as requested. Thank you so much. Happy customer in Texas!”- brandee tate on May 31, 2017

Wool Stuffing & Crib Wool-Filled Mattress for Stephanie (Punkinbean Workshop)

wool-for-punkinbena-workshop

“Punkinbean are stuffed with GOTS certified wool. This wool is form @homeofwool. Check them out! We’ve got my son’s crib mattress from them, and it’s fantastic! We love that they use the best materials, so they were our first choice for our new line of toys!” – punkinbean.workshop on 30 of May 2017 via Instagram

Wool-Filled Tufted Daybed Cushion – Custom for Jan

home-of-wool-wool-filled-tufted-daybed-cushion for Bradley

Wool-Filled Tufted Coffee Table Cushion for Bradley

Home of Wool Wool-Filled-Tufted-Coffe-Table-Cushion for Bradley

“…Completed the look with  a Home of Wool cushion that is perfect. We’re in love with the entire piece…” – oldvictoryoriginals on 29 of April 2017 via Instagram

Wool Bassinet Mattress for Aysha

Home of Wool Bassinet Mattress for Aishari

“…We also had the mattress made by Home of Wool because we wanted something all natural and free of chemicals. Score!” – aysharibordy on 23 of April 2017 via Instagram

Wool-Filled Tufted Reading Nook Cushion for Kelly

Home of Wool Wool-Filled Window Seat cushion custom for Kelly

“Who wants to curl up with a book in this cozy nook?…” –  kellydillonbedard on 14 of Feb 2017

Wool-Filled Tufted Bench Cushion for Analicia

Home of Wool - Wool-Filled-Tufted-Bench-Cushion-for-Analicia-Copy-e1510229968748

“Absolutely love my cushion. It only took about 3 weeks from order to receive it. It was everything I asked for and more!” – Analicia robinson on Sep 13, 2016

Flat Wool-Filled Bench Cushion for Susan

Home of Wool -Flat-Wool-Filled-Bench-Cushion-custom-for-Susan

“Absolutely lovely! Perfect fit, beautifully made, and quickly shipped! Couldn’t be happier! Thank You!” – Lefay on Sep 4, 2016

Wool-Filled Tufted Window Seat Cushion with Inner Lining

Home of Wool - Wool-Filled-Tufted-Window-Seat-Cushion-with-Inner-Cover-for-Lara

“Cannot put into words how much we love our cushion! Shipping (international) takes quite awhile so prepare for that but so worth it. It’s stunning!! THANK YOU!!!” – larae5776 on Aug 16, 2016

Wool-Filled Topper – King Size – Linen/Cotton Blend

Home of Wool - Wool-Filled Topper – King Size – Linen-Cotton Blend-for-Aquarijen

“Amazing. So comfortable. Beautiful work. I’ve been using it for a while and it hasn’t gotten lumpy or shifted. I got the linen-cotton blend. Very durable, and like canvas, but softer.” – Aquarijen on Aug 17, 2016

Wool Filled Baby Co-Sleeping Set / All Wool Bed Sharing Cushion – Custom Size

Home of Wool - Wool-Filled-Baby-Co-Sleeping-Set-_-All-Wool-Bed-Sharing-Cushion-640x324

“Great product my son loves it! I got a custom size to give him plenty of room to grow. Thank ya’ll so much for such a functional and organic product. The USA does not have a wide selection of co-sleepers and he had outgrown his first one. I highly recommend ordering from them!” – txldy79 on Jul 26, 2016

Wool-Filled Tufted Bench Cushion for Luke

Home of Wool - Wool-Filled-Tufted-Bench-Cushion-for-Luke-

“They look and feel amazing! Great communication and so helpful. Thanks so much :)” – Luke van den Hoekon Jun 20, 2016

Wool-Filled Full Size Mattress for Deirdre

Home of wool - Wool-Filled-Full-Size-Mattress-for-Deirdre

“I’ve slept on this mattress for a couple of weeks now, and I LOVE it. I was nervous about buying something so expensive without having seen it person but it’s one of the best purchases I’ve ever made!” – Deirdre Fisher on Apr 11, 2016

Wool-Filled Twin Mattress for Lindsey

Home of Wool -Wool-Filled-Daybed-Cushion-for-Lindsey

“I live in the states and I cannot say enough about the customer service and talent of Ivan and Rosica! My twin wool mattress with flax linen cover is perfectly, fully stuffed and as pictured. THIS IS A BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED QUALITY PRODUCT. I will be using this mattress on a custom made, outdoor swing bed and I can’t wait to post a picture of the final look. Even my husband is impressed with this item (and he could care less). He thinks it’s “pretty awesome” and says I’ll have to fight him to use it. Don’t shy away because of the out of country shipping, it was fast and seamless for us! Cheers Home of Wool! (I also loved your branding!)” – Lindsey Hawkins on May 11, 2016

Wool-Filled Tufted Bench Cushion Custom for Aletha

Home of Wool - Custom-Wool-Filled-Tufted-Bench-Cushion-for-Aletha

“Really with my first purchase from Etsy. My other option was covering a foam seat but am really glad I went with this lovely wool stuffed cusion. Much more rustic, authentic and I imagine longer wearing. Thanks homeofwool xx” – alethakellond on Mar 30, 2016

Pure Wool-Filled Mattress Queen Size for Beatriz

Home of Wool - Pure-Wool-Filled-Mattress-custom-for-Beatriz

“Because of the holiday season, distance, and postal system of where I live (Colombia), I waited about 6 weeks for my nest of wool to arrive. Although I would not recommend to anyone sleeping on the bare wood floor for that long, I absolutely recommend Rosica’s wonderful products as well as her customer service. She was sweet, helpful, and patient with all of my many concerns. I’m really so relieved and have no regrets! Not even with so much time rolled up is my mattress squished or damaged! It’s lovely and something I will cherish for many, many years. Thank you, Rosica! Looking forward to making another purchase in the future :)” – Beatriz on Jan 16, 2016

Wool-Filled Crib Mattress with 100% Linen Cover for Samia

Home of Wool -Wool-Filled-Crib-Mattress-with-100-Linen-Covier-Custom-for-Samia

Wool-Filled Tufted Bench Cushion for McKinney

Home of Wool - Wool-Filled-Tufted-Bench-Cushion-Custom-for-McKinney

“So beautiful and amazing quality!! Everything I wanted. So pleased!” –McKinneyMama81 on Sep 3, 2015

Wool-Filled Tufted Bench Cushion with Linen and Cotton Blend Cover for Kate

Home of Wool wool-filled-Tufted-Bench-Cushion-custom-for-KAte

“Fits perfectly & excellent craftsmanship! Thank you” – Kate Hariton on Jul 26, 2015

Custom Wool-filled Mattress for bibiantj

Home of Wool Pure-Wool-Filled-Mattress-custom-for bibiantj

“The smell is wonderfully cozy. Invites you to sleep at anytime you walk by… The feeling that accommodates to your body prepares you for a wonderful repair sleep. I highly recommend the mattress!! My son is asking when can we get the pillows, although they feel unnecessary to me! The one on one customer service from Rosica is the cherry on top! She answer every single one of my many questions, with kindness, promptness and to the best of her knowledge. It’s been a delightful experience that I get to enjoy every night!” – bibiantj on Aug 11, 2015

Wool-Filled Tufted Window Seat Cushion with Linen and Cotton Fabric for Seth

Home of Wool Wool-Filled-Tufted-Window-Seat-Cushion-for-Seth

“We absolutely love the cushion. It’s perfect for our new window seat. We were also amazed at how quickly it shipped here to Boston. Thanks so much Rosica!” – sethmennillo on Jun 21, 2015

Wool-Filled Tufted Kitchen Bench Cushion for Michael

Home of Wool Tufted-Kitchen-Bench-Cushion-for-Michael

–Michael Hebb on Apr 29, 2015

Crib Wool-Filled Mattress for Andi

Home of Wool Crib-Wool-Filled-Mattress-for-Andi

“A+ Great people to work with, very friendly and prompt with their communication! Products are more beautiful than I could have imagined! Had a custom order and shipping was even faster than expected! Will do business with again!” – andilynnlambert on Oct 18, 2016

Wool-Filled Pillows for Analicia

Home of Wool - wool-filled-Pillows-for-Analicia

“Love the pillows they match the seat cushion and look great!” – Analicia Robinson on Oct 25, 2016

Wool-filled Bassinet Mattress and Protector for Cassia

Home of Wool Wool-Filled-Bassinet-Protector-and-Protector-for-Cassia

” I got it custom size so that it would fit in a Burt’s Bees cover and on my dresser. It’s perfect! I love it and it REALLY makes me want to save up for a mattress for my bed from them. I haven’t had a baby pee on the piddle pad cover yet so I can’t say how well it works but it looks/feels like it will be great. I ordered for the changing station but I think I might just use it everywhere! ” – Cassia Lopez on Dec 5, 2016 

Tufted Wool-Filled Daybed Cushion for Emma

Home of Wool Tufted Wool-Filled Daybed Cushion for Emma

“The cushion for our pallet sofa arrived today, it looks just like I had imagined and Rosica has been so helpful in finding a fabric with the right colors and pattern we wanted as well as putting up with our changes in size etc before placing the order. Very happy with the entire experience! Thanks a lot!” –  emmalsjoblom on Jan 18, 2017 via Etsy

Tufted Wool-Filled Cushion for Pixie Hootenanny

Home of Wool Tufted Wool-Filled Cushion for Pixie Hootenanny

“Fits the space like a glove. Very well made and, it’s just lovely!” – Pixie Hootenanny on Jan 18, 2017 via Etsy

3″ Tufted Wool-Filled Bench Cushion – Custom Size for Jessica

Home of Wool 3″ Tufted Wool-Filled Bench Cushion – Custom Size for Jessica

“Love the cushions! Amazing fabric and quality and was very securely protected when shipped. Thx” – Jessica Liefl on May 12, 2017 via Etsy

Pure Wool-Filled Mattress for Eloisa G.

Home of Wool Pure Wool-Filled Mattress for Eloisa G.

“It is here since 2 weeks ago! Together with a beautiful soft wool blanket that I use every night. The mattress came smelling like summer field, my husband says, very fresh smell from it! Earthy like pasture and sheep 🙂 It’s a firm mattress, exactly what I was looking for. I’m very happy with it and hopefully we can order the super king in the following months” – Eloisa G on Feb 4, 2017 via Etsy

Custom Tufted Cushion Top for a Coffee Table for Dobbst

Home of Wool Custom Tufted Cushion Top for a Coffee Table for Dobbst

“I needed a custom cushion top for a coffee table that I’m making. I have these guys the measurements that I needed and they got to work on it! The fabric is very good quality and overall I am very happy with how it turned out. It was exactly what I needed. ” –  dobbst on Feb 13, 2017 via Etsy

Tufted Wool-Filled Window Seat Cushion for Elizabeth Alba

Home of Wool Tufted Wool-Filled Window Seat Cushion for Elizabeth Alba

“The beauty and quality of our bench cushion is remarkable. It even smells authentic and the real wool interior is amazing. Couldn’t have asked for a better finished product! ”  – Elizabeth Alba on Mar 19, 2017, via Etsy

Trapezoid Tufted Wool-Filled Window Seat Cushion – Custom for Jeanmarie

home of wool trapezoid-tufted-cushion-for-Jeanmarie

“We absolutely LOVE our window cushion! It fits perfectly. The material is durable and it came packaged very nicely! This is a custom made piece we will treasure for so many years! Thank you for your beautiful work! ” – Jeanmarie on May 15, 2017, via Etsy.

Wool-Filled Baby Co-Sleeping Set / All Wool Bed Sharing Cushion for Alena

Home of Wool Wool-Filled Baby Co-Sleeping Set - All Wool Bed Sharing Cushion for Alena

Tufted Wool-Filled Bench Cushion – Custom for Debbie Larsen

Home of Wool Tufted Wool-Filled Bench Cushion – Custom for Debbie Larsen

Wool-Filled Tufted Window Seat Cushion for Sarah

Home of Wool Wool-Filled Tufted Window Seat Cushion for Sarah

“I’m so pleased with my window seat cushion. It’s beautiful. Ivan and Rosica worked really hard to make exactly what I wanted. It was also delivered quickly. My children managed to get pasta sauce on it the first day we had it and didn’t tell me, but it sponged off easily the next day. So, easy to clean too! Can’t thank you enough!” – Warren on Apr 7, 2016, via Etsy.

Tufted Wool-Filled Bench Cushion – Custom for Rachel

Home of Wool Tufted Wool-Filled Bench Cushion – Custom for Rachel

Best mattress ever

valentines day test please dont break

Ani

Custom Wool Mattress Review by Pamela

home-of-wool-pamela-chapa-wool-mattress

“Hi Vesi!

We received the mattress and it is amazing!

Thank you very much!!!

Thanks,

Pamela E. Chapa” received on September 3, 2018, via mail.

 

No products in the cart.

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}